Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 7 of 7 (0.008 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Peteo"
[etree]Bob Weir Live at Capitol Theater on 2012-09-07 - Bob Weir
Intro The Music Never Stopped Me and My Uncle Friend of the Devil Loose Lucy Lost Sailor Saint of Circumstance Peggy O Easy to Slip Dear Prudence Crowd noise/Banter Bird Song Jack Straw Jailhouse Rock Wild Horses Gold Dust Woman
Keywords: bob weir, nak700
Downloads: 1,143 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Capitol Theatre on 2013-04-25 - Furthur
Furthur Capitol Theatre Port Chester, New York 4/25/2013 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) BOB/OTS/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 50' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Feel Like A Stranger 03 Brown-Eyed Women 04 New Minglewood Blues > 05 He's Gone > 06 Me And My Uncle 07 Dire Wolf 08 Mason's Children Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias > 03 Eyes Of...
Keywords: z-man; furthur; live music
Downloads: 4,078 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Capitol Theatre on 2014-04-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh And Friends Capitol Theatre Port Chester, New York 4/5/2014 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) SOB/DLFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 45' From Stage, 7 1/2' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) ID3 Tagged In Foobar 2000 Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Mississippi Half-Step, Uptown Toodeloo 03 *Peggy-O > 04 Crazy Fingers > 05 When The Stars Go Blue 06 Cosmic Charlie 07 Operator 08 Bertha Disc II 2nd Se...
Keywords: z-man; phil lesh and friends; live music
Downloads: 3,528 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Gelston Castle Estate on 2010-07-03 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Golden Road * 03 Born Cross Eyed > 04 Jam > 05 Alligator > 06 Mountain Jam > 07 Truckin' > 08 Feelin' Alright 09 New Potato Caboose > 10 Cream Puff War 11 Viola Lee Blues Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Sage and Spirit 03 Seven Hills of Gold 04 Althea 05 Magnolia Mountain 06 Sugar Magnolia 07 No More Do I > 08 Dark Star > 09 Terrapin Suite 10 Stella Blue 11 Uncle John's Band 12 donor rap E: 13 Saturday Night 14 SunShine DayDream
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 3,333 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Center For The fine Arts on 2012-07-15 - Furthur
1st Set (70:00) Tuning Up Cold Rain And Snow Two Djinn They Love Each Other Black Throated Wind Ramble On Rose Help On The Way> Slipknot> Franklin's Tower 2nd Set (93:46) Tuning Up Terrapin Station> Estimated Prophet> Supplication> Eyes Of The World> The Eleven> Standing On The Moon> At A Siding> Terrapin Flyer Encore Phil's Speech Samson And Delilah
Downloads: 4,866 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Chevrolet Theater on 2009-12-11 - Furthur
Set 1: I Shakedown Street, Alabama Getaway, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Pride of Cucamonga, Loose Lucy, New Minglewood Blues, Music Never Stopped Set 2: China Cat Sunflower > Eyes of the World > Born Cross-Eyed > Dark Star, Strawberry Fields Forever > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Not Fade Away E: Going Down the Road Feeling Bad
Keywords: Audience; IAmHammered
Downloads: 13,243 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Memorial Coliseum, Mississippi State Fairgrounds on 1978-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Promised Land, Stagger Lee, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,188 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree